Wisconsin

IYCA Certified Trainers – Wisconsin

Wendy Brown
Location: Middleton, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 608-698-5170
Email: w.anne.brown@gmail.com

 

Kevyn Feiner
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 608-345-2554
Email: kevynfeiner@hotmail.com

Luke Fichtner
Location: Brookfield, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: luke@axiom-fitness.com

Thomas Folk
Location: Little Suamico , WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 920-373-6452
Email: chefwesus@yahoo.com

B.J. Gaddour
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: bjgaddour@gmail.com

Brendan Gonring
Location: Brookfield, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 262-385-6029
Email: bgonring@gmail.com

Ken Grall
Location: Madison, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 608-332-0382
Email: ken@edgefitnesswi.com

Joanna Hollenback
Location: Baraboo, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 608-355-1240 x5512
Email: joanna.hollenback@ho-chunk.com

Rodney Holler
Location: Prairie du Sac, WI
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 608-643-6408
Email: holler5@charter.net

Chris Krepline
Location: Green Bay, WI
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 920-629-5223
Email: krep25@gmail.com

Dawn Luddicoat
Location: Watertown, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: abcdliddicoat@sbcglobal.net

Brandon Miller
Location: Grafton, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: btmiller48@hotmail.com

Dustin Pieper
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 608-225-2275
Email: dustin@athleticrevolutionsunprairie.com

Dave Schmidtz
Location: Germantown, WI
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: dave@performax4u.com

Ryan Schroeder
Location: Milwaukie, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: daxton07@gmail.com

Cory Sims
Location: Madison, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 773-936-2336
Email: cory@igo-fitness.com

Jenna Snider
Location: Madison, WI
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 608-217-7345
Email: neuroexplosion@gmail.com

JoDel TreeTop
Location: Baraboo, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 608-355-1240 x5506
Email: jodel.treetop@ho-chunk.com

Travis Vande Berg
Location: West Allis, WI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 414-704-8838
Email: travisvb24@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist

YSAS
= Youth Speed & Agility Specialist

YNS
= Youth Nutrition Specialist
HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Coach