Virginia

IYCA Certified Trainers – Virginia

 

Deborah Addison
Location: Norfolk, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Debogie15@aol.com

 

Linda Alexander
Location: Richmond, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: worknoutla@aol.com/linda@oxygenbootcamp.com

 

Keith Banks
Location: Hampton, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: keith@threewayfitness.com

 

Melissa Bennett
Location: Vienna, VA
Certification: YFS2, YNS, HSSC
Phone:
Email: mbennett1@rocketmail.com

 

Grainne Burke
Location: Richmond, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: teachngirl@gmail.com

 

Jose Rodrigo Chacon
Location: Alexandria and Springfield, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 703-989-6014
Email: rodrigojchacon@gmail.com

 

Beth Chamberlain
Location: Warrenton, VA
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: basketlady@quickkeys.com

 

Kelly Clinevell
Location: Salem, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 407-758-3928
Email: kclinevell@wmconnect.com

 

Larue Cook
Location: Alexandria, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: tennis4lec@yahoo.com

 

Andrew Cowdery
Location: Vienne, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: andrew.cowdery@fcps.edu

 

David Foley
Location: Fairfax, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: david.foley@fcps.edu

 

J.J. Hetman
Location: Cenreville, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: John.Hetman@fcps.edu

 

Gerard Hill
Location: Ashburn, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: nova.elite@hotmail.com

 

Kristi Jay
Location: Fairfax, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Krista.Jay@fcps.edu

 

Fleurine Leonti
Location: Arlington, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: lluka_26@yahoo.com

 

Patrick McCloskey
Location: Vienna, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: patmccloskey@1to1fitness.com

 

Bill Meyer
Location: Norfolk, VA
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 512-363-8642
Email: bill@meyer-fitness.com

 

Lauren Sparrow Meyer
Location: Norfolk, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 757-617-1212
Email: sparrow@meyer-fitness.com

 

Gerald Piddington
Location: Vienna, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ngpiddington@fcps.edu

 

Jennifer Pismeny
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jennifer.pismeny@gmail.com

 

Chris Ridgway
Location: Fairfax, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: chris@fitnessexcellence.com

 

Marie Rittner
Location: Centreville, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: locamom@gmail.com

 

Paul Rupp
Location: Vienna, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: prupp@fcps.edu

 

Gerald Piddington
Location: Vienna, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ngpiddington@fcps.edu

 

Chris Ridgway
Location: Fairfax, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: chris@fitnessexcellence.com

 

Marie Rittner
Location: Centreville, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: locamom@gmail.com

 

Paul Rupp
Location: Vienna, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: prupp@fcps.edu

 

Jeane Samuel
Location: Fairfax, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: JESamuel@fcps.edu

 

James Sulc, Jr.
Location: Richmond, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jks_fitness@verizon.net

 

Jennifer Taylor
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jennataylor13@yahoo.com

 

Richard Wells
Location: Sterling, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: rwells@fcps.edu

 

T.J. White
Location: Alexandria, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: tjwhite14@hotmail.com

 

Carla A.Wiley
Location: Leesburg, VA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 703-963-1234
Email: nova.elite@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Certification Guide:


YFS
= Youth Fitness Specialist

YSAS
= Youth Speed & Agility Specialist

YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist
HSSC
= High School Strength & Conditioning Coach