United Kingdom

IYCA Certified Trainers – United Kingdom

Daniel Barrett

Location: Cheshire

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: bodyweightfunction@live.co.uk

 

Steve Cork

Location: East Sussex

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: steve@everydayathletes.co.uk

 

Andrew Deans

Location: Largs, Ayrshire

Certification: YFS3, YSAS1,

Phone: 44 1475 674971

Email: andydeans_6@hotmail.com

 

Alan Edge

Location: West Yorkshire

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: alan_edge_564@hotmail.com

 

Peter Fisher

Location: Leicestershire

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: petefishertraining@gmail.com

 

Alex Fortey

Location: Midlands

Certification: YFS1, YFS2

Phone:

Email: athleticgolftraining@gmail.com

 

Stuart Foster

Location: St. Helens

Certification: YFS1, YSAS1

Phone: 07854134098

Email: mail@rugsbyspeedcamps.co.uk

 

Richard Holmes

Location: London/Kent

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: richard@3dfitlife.com

 

Trevor Killick

Location: Bedfordshire

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: info@chirosportsclinic.co.uk

 

Andrew Kirkland

Company: A.A. Fitness

Location: Pembrokeshire, Wales

Certification: YFS1

Phone: 01646 600247

Email: andrew@arkirkhouse.orangehome.co.uk

 

William Mbanga

Location: Kent, Hampshire & Gloucestershire

Rivonia, Johannesburg, South Africa

Certification: YFS2

Phone:

Email: supercoach@icecold.co.za

 

Stuart Morgan

Location: Ascot, Berkshire, London

Certification: YFS1

Phone: 07708636142

Email: stuart@stuartmorgan.co.uk

 

David O’Sullivan

Location: Huddersfield

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: david_o_sullivan1985@hotmail.com

 

Anthony Owens

Location: Liverpool

Certification: YFS3

Phone:

Email: a.owens@ljmu.ac.uk

 

Quentin Pongia

Location: Wigan

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: sueandq_attitude@hotmail.com

 

David Robertson

Company: David Robertson Personal Training

Location: Earlsfield

Certification: YFS1

Phone: 020 8616 0507 / 078 1254 1223

Email: david@drptonline.com

 

Andy Sasimowicz

Location: Lancashire

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: a.sasimowicz@btopenworld.com

 

Byron Spence

Location: Harrogate

Certification: YSAS, HSSC

Phone: 07815491056

Email: byron@b-physical.co.uk

 

Richie Whall

Location: Machester

Certification: YFS2

Phone: 07520 996874

Email: richie@hextrainingsystem.co.uk

 

Carl Yardley

Location: Bridgend

Certification: YFS1

Phone:

Email: carlblondie@aol.com

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist

YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist

YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist

HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Specialist