Pennsylvania

IYCA Certified Trainers – Pennsylvania

Troy Allen
Location: State College, PA
Company: Xplosive Athlete
Certification
: HSSC
Phone: 814-880-5787
Email: xplosiveathlete@comcast.net

 

Edward Austin
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: eaustin@mypsi.net

Gary Bittner
Location: Ford City, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 742-664-9686
Email: gbittnertraining@comcast.net

James Delp
Location: Wyomissing, PA
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 484-797-0212
Email: JDelp1124@verizon.net

Diane Froelick
Location: Matthews, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dfroelick@carolina.rr.com

Mark Greenwood
Location: Havertown, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: greeny22@comcast.net

Doug Grosser
Location: Pottstown, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 610-327-2570
Email: douggrosser@performanceathleticstraining.com

Julie Hatfield
J Hatfield Fitness
Location: Kennett Square, PA
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1, YNS
Phone: 315-730-3540
Email: jhatfieldfitness@gmail.com

Jon Herting
Results Fitness Coaching
Location: West Chester, PA
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 610-256-8304
Email: resultpt@gmail.com

John Hockenberry
Location: Indiana, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jhock42@aol.com

Anthony Incollingo
Location: Langhorne, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 215-801-9834
Email: speedpursuit@comcast.net

Tim Mackey
Location: Souderton, PA
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 267-372-6538
Email: tmackey78@yahoo.com

Mike Marcinek
Location: Peckville, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mimarcinek@hotmail.com

Diane Miles
Location: Hanover, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: demiles1@comcast.net

David Minnig
Location: Conyngham, PA
Certification: YSAS1
Phone: 570-578-4998
Email: jakemi130@frontier.com

Nathanael Ocasio
Location: Horsham, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ocasio13@juniata.edu

Adrienne Ortiz
Location: Chalfont, PA
Certification: YFS1, HSSC
Phone: 215-290-1852
Email: ortizadrianne@gmail.com

Ron Roefaro
Location: Altoona, PA
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 814-944-9834
Email: ronjr47@aol.com

Melissa Roberts
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: missymiss259@yahoo.com

Michael Sobczak
Location: Doylestown, PA
Certification: YFS1, HSSC
Phone: 201-874-6393
Email: SobczakMV@gmail.com

Michael G. Welch
Location: Drums, PA
Certification: YFS3
Phone:
Email: mgwelch40@yahoo.com

John Wisser
Location: Phoenixville, PA
Certification: HSSC, YNS
Phone: 610-983-3489
Email: jwisser@aduiepyle.com

 

Certification Guide:


YFS
= Youth Fitness Specialist

YSAS
= Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS
= Youth Nutrition Specialist

HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Coach