Ohio

IYCA Certified Trainers – Ohio

 

Todd Baden
Location: Toldeo, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: toddbaden@yahoo.com

Jason Callihan
Location: Youngstown, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: JC17Esquire@aol.com

John Carter
Location: Proctorville, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: powerhouseathletics@hotmail.com

Christopher Collett
Location: Concord, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: christophernco@hotmail.com

Michael Crissinger
Location: Ohio, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mikecrissinger@apexsportstraining.com

Bryan Doberdruk
Location: Painesville, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: DoberdrukB@shawnee.edu

Liz Donnely Guscott
Location: Lakewood, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: liz@trainingbyliz.com

Steven Grant
Location: Columbus, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: grant1966@mac.com

Matthew Hickey
Location: Westerville, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: matt@corestudiosonline.com

Erica Jackson
Location: Columbus, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 614-657-9967
Email: eyj_28@hotmail.com

Maryellen Jordan
Location: Toldeo, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: positivelyfit@bex.net

Kara Kelly
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: waterwoman@fuse.net

Chris Kolba
Location: Dublin, OH
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: ckolba@columbus.rr.com

Marcus Martin
Location: Lorain, OH
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 440-522-3527
Email: thephoenixsports@gmail.com

Daniel Medves
Location: Painesville, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 216-598-3237
Email: medves@sbcgobal.com

Ryan Meo
Location: New Philadelphia, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ryanmeo@gmail.com

Angela Mourton
Location: Toldo, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: angmourt@aol.com

Ben Rossie
Location: Painesville Twp., OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 440-655-8832
Email: bojrossi@yahoo.com

Brian Schiff
Location: Dublin, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 614.761.9242
Email: bschiff@thefitnessedge.cc

Wesley Schirtzinger
Location: Westerville, OH
Certification: YSAS1, YFS1
Phone: 614-580-8884
Email: diamondspeedandagility@gmail.com

Maggie Skinner
Location: Brookville, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: maggieskinner@hotmail.com

Leigh Smith
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Leigh@healthstylefitness.com

Lucas Smith
Location: Hicksville, OH
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 419-542-7636
Email: smithl@hicksvilleschools.org

Roby Stahl
Location: Cincinatti, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: robystahl@aol.com

Mike Soster
Location: Middleburg Heights, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mikesoster@hotmail.com

Michelle Stires
Location: Pataskala, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: michstires@yahoo.com

Paul "Theo" Theodore
Location: Westlake, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: paultheo@ymail.com

Christopher Travers
Location: Cleveland, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 216-445-9166
Email: traverc2@ccf.org

Kyle von Carlowitz
Location: Cleveland, OH
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 440-409-1033
Email: kvoncar@kent.edu

Sandra Yenni
Location: Avon Lake, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 216-970-4749
Email: sandra.yenni@yahoo.com

Jason Yun
Location: Dublin, OH
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: JYun@Yuntraining.com

John Zell
Location: Lima, OH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 419-303-7500
Email: john_zell@yahoo.com

 

 

Certification Guide:


YFS
= Youth Fitness Specialist

YSAS
= Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist

HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Coach