North Carolina

IYCA Certified Trainers – North Carolina

 

Molly Boothe
Location: Raleigh, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 919-656-3665
Email: mhboothe@gmail.com

Trenton Britt
Location: Greenville, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: tbritt1@embarqmail.com

Joel Burgess
Location: Salisbury, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: joel@athleticproformance.com

Elton Dickens
Location: Raleigh, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: toughheels@yahoo.com

Andrew Hendrix, Jr.
Location: Charlotte, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: achigh1033@bellsouth.net

Marguaerita Keller
Location: Indian Trail, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: margee@carolina.rr.com

Diane King
Location: Suwanee, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: performnutrition@bellsouth.net

Jimmy Lamour
Location: Greensboro, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 336-908-2636
Email: strengthchamber@gmail.com

George Maoury
Location: Matthews, NC
Certification: YFS2, YSAS, HSSC
Phone: 704-841-6018
Email: george@athleticrevolutionmatthews.com

Monty Miller
Location: Leland, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: monty@montysbootcamp.com

David Pocock
Location: Rutherfordton, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 828.287.6863
Email: davidmpocock@hotmail.com

David Register
Company: Fortis Fitness
Location
: Charlotte, NC
Certification: YSAS1
Phone: (704) 771-6669
Email: Fortisfitness1@gmail.com

Chris Ritter
Location: Charlotte, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: crisco23@hotmail.com

Ben Smith
Location: Charlotte, NC
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: soundsmithCLT@gmail.com

Emily Wannenburg
Location: Lewisville, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ftfitness@mac.com

Zach Watson
Location: Charlotte, NC
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 704-619-2738
Email: zachwatson22@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Coach
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist