New York

IYCA Certified Trainers – New York

 

Vincent Amarino
Location: Staten Island, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Vaamo@earthlink.net

Robert Amato
Location: North Bellmore, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: kelrob@verizon.net

Eric Chessen
Location: Willston, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: eric@theraplay-ny.com

Cheryl Christie
Location: East Islip, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: paragonpt@optonline.net

Fred Correa
Location: Bronx, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: fredy@gottagetup.info

Gus de Jesus
Location: New York, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: gusdejesus21@gmail.com

Thomas Delorimiere
Location: Lewiston, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: tdelorimiere@gmail.com

Gina Feliciano
Location: New York, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Fleacyno@yahoo.com

John Galan
Location: Staten Island, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jglan@earthlink.net

Marc Giordano
Location: Cape May, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Marcgio17@yahoo.com

Seth Goldstein
Location: Douglaston, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ptrainer1971@yahoo.com

Andrew Gonzales
Location: Staten Island, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 917-566-4410
Email: agdrew2002@yahoo.com

Brenda Gottlob
Location: Plattsburgh, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: bgottlob@gmail.com

Robert Inderwies
Location: New York, NY
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 917-202-3872
Email: robertinderwies@yahoo.com

Ramon Guzman
Location: Westnyack, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: TrainingwithRamon@gmail.com

John V. Hoke
Location: Tomkins Cove, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 845-596-5974
Email: hoke2086@yahoo.com

Zachary Karpf
Location: New City, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: zkarpf@gmail.com

Miya Khalil
Location: Coram, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: miyakhalil@yahoo.ca

Steven Krebs
Location: Marcy, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: stevenrkrebs@hotmail.com

Lisa Lavrey
Location: Batavia, NY
Certification: YSAS2
Phone: 585-344-5278
Email: llavrey@ummc.org

Shane Lese
Location: Horsehead, NY
Certification: YFS1, YSAS
Phone: 607-739-6755
Email: slese@hotmail.com

Mechael Looney
Location: Sparkill, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: saqcoach@yahoo.com

G Kendall Mallory
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 845-489-2747
Email: gkmallory@optonline.net

Mike Mejia
Location: Plainview, NY
Certification: YFS1, YNS
Phone: 516-662-9717
Email: mejia@optonline.net

Gerald Pasquale
Location: Rye, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jpsportsmassage@gmail.com

Clinton Riggs
Location: Coram, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: criggs-fitness@hotmail.com

James Rizzitello
Location: Ronkonkoma, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: MKRZ85@aol.com

Brian Robinson
Location: Rye, NY
Certification: YFS2, YSAS1
Phone:
Email: Brian.Robinson@XLTraining.Net

Rahsaan Robinson
Location: White Plains, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: rahfitness@yahoo.com

Ramona Rodriguez
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ramonarodriguez44@yahoo.com

Phyllis Rubin
Location: Great Neck, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: JPMedFit@aol.com

Kevin Ryan
Location: East Greenbush, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 518-424-6350
Email: kryan1262@gmail.com

Gina Sabatini
Location: Glenville, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 518-424-7878
Email: gcsabatini@aol.com

Meagan Shannon
Location: Bellport, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Megbshannon@aol.com

Greg Streblow
Location: Cortland, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 607-756-9886
Email: gstreblow@goldwynandboylandpt.com

Kaylar Thompson
Location: Deer Park, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ktotalbodyfitness@yahoo.com / kylarfamof5@yahoo.com

Nathan Thompson
Location: Akwesasne, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 518-358-9667
Email: nathan.thompson@srmt-nsn.gov

Roy Tucker
Location: Putnam Station, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: tuckerrt@hotmail.com

James Turcer
Location: Batavia, NY
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 585-344-5278
Fax:
585-344-7471
Email: jturcer@yahoo.com, breinn@rochester.rr.com

Arlen Zamula
Location: New York City, NY
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 917-612-8924
Email: a.zamula@yahoo.com

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist