New Jersey

IYCA Certified Trainers – New Jersey

 

Rich Agnello
Location: Matawan, NJ
Certification: YFS1, YNS
Phone: 732-566-7258
Email: richa60@optonline.net

Lynda Anderson
Location: Long Valley, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Lynda6323@aol.com

John Belkewitch
Location: Roselle, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 908-868-4884
Email: john@day1personaltraining.com

Mike Bowman
Location: Monmouth County, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 732-546-5536
Email: mikebowmantraining@gmail.com

Mike Bukowsky
Location: Clark, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 908-400-6055
Email: mbukowsky@msn.com

Greg Carbone
Location: Tinton Falls, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: carbonegreg@aol.com

Todd Dattoli
Location: Long Valley, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: peakcondition@comcast.net

Wayne Dekmar
Location: Hackettstown, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: whoelse00@gmail.com

Nick Elisano
Location: Rio Grande, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: nick@performanceathleticcenter.com

Christina Gallon
Location: Manalapan, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 908-907-5117
Email: xtina1467@aim.com

Derek Garland
Location: Voorhes, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Garlandpt@gmail.com

David Geer, Jr.
Location: Elmood Park, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 201-450-6353
Email: 1nonlydavegeer@optimum.net

Helder Gomes
Location: Clark, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 908-482-3360
Email: NaturalTrainingCenter@gmail.com

William Gradwell
Location: Cape May, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: wgradwell1@comcast.net

Philip Hueston
Location: Toms River, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: heartofachampion1@gmail.com

Matthew Jennings
Location: Brick, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: matt@shiftxtr.com

Brian Kane
Location: Haddon Heights, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: b1ggidyb@hotmail.com

Samuel Kingingham
Location: Red Bank, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: skiningham@gmail.com

Peter Koeniges
Location: Rive Vale, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: pkatc@mac.com

Vince Malts
Location: Marlton, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Vincentamalts@gmail.com

David Manfra
Location: Brick, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: kmangine98@comcast.net

Edgar Mercado
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 201-401-7288
Email: edgar@e-fitnesszone.com

Sheldon Millard
Location: East Windsor, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Smillard@nextlevelyouth.us

Tommi Paavola
Location: Oakton, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: (201) 677-8885
Email: tommi.paavola@discovermovement.com

Shawn Patterson
Location: Middletown, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: (732) 861-9329
Email: shawnpatterson@comcast.net

Michael Romano
Location: Millburn, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mike108@comcast.net

Mike Senesky
Location: Verona, NJ
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 973-223-6806
Email: msenesky@comcast.net

Tom Sadowski
Location: Ewing, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 609-882-5072
Email: tdsadowski@aol.com

Ari Suiskind
Location: Paramus, NJ
Certification: YFS3, YNS, YSAS, HSSC
Phone:
Email: Lyyb@aol.com

John Torres
Location: East Brunswick, NJ
Certification: YFS3
Phone:
Email: jet7793@aol.com

Kirill Vaks
Location: Marlton, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Kvaks96@gmail.com

Robert Walenty
Location: Jackson, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dzel2@juno.com

Melissa Walker
Location: Franklin Lakes, NJ
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 201-891-0800
Email: rethinkfitness@optonline.net

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist