New Hampshire

IYCA Certified Trainers – New Hampshire

 

Chris Andrews
Location: Merrimack, NH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: evolutionfts@gmail.com

Dean Carlson
Business: Athletic Revolution Concord
Location
: Concord, NH
Certification: YFS2
Phone: (603) 344-2651
Email: dean@getfitnh.com
Website: http://AthleticRevolutionConcord.com

Nancy Carlson
Business: Athletic Revolution Concord
Location
: Concord, NH
Certification: YFS2, YNS
Phone: (603) 344-2651
Email: nancy@getfitnh.com
Website: http://AthleticRevolutionConcord.com

Benjamin Dearman
Location: Enfield, NH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:

Email
: benpd79@yahoo.com

Erin Fraumann
Location: Concord, NH
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ecfraumann@comcast.net

Ashley Levine
Location: Nashua, NH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 603-261-9020
Email: alevine26@gmail.com

Dave Marthouse
Location: Durham, NH
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 603-988+6838
Email: marthouse1@hotmail.com

Darrin Nicoli
Location: Hampton, NH
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone:
Email: darrin@thenextlevelsportstraining.com

Scott Prunier
Company: TOP Fitness Strength & Conditioning
Location: Nashua, NH
Certification: YSAS1, YFS1
Phone: (603) 661-8037
Email: scott@gotopfitness.com

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist