Minnesota

IYCA Certified Trainers – Minnesota

Wendy Breault
Company: VantageSportsPerformance.com
Location: Anoka/Andover, MN
Certification: YFS1, YSAS2
Phone: 763-202-6009
Email: info@vantagesportsperformance.com

 

Jordan Dvorak
Location: Verndale, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: trainer_jordan@yahoo.com

Andrea Eilertson
Location: Eden Prairie, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: aeilertson21@yahoo.com

Dell Gray
Location: Upper Marlboro, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dell.gray@juno.com

Rex Holden
Location: Traverse City, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: rex@fastfitnesstc.com

Larry Hunter
Location: Greenfield, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Larryhunter@hughes.net

Christian Isquierdo
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 612-743-2816
Email: christian@triord.com

Dan Kurth
Location: New Ulm, MN
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 507-382-0490
Email: eaglewr1@hotmail

Jim Jacobson
Location: Deluth, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 218-310-2557 / 218-728-1286
Email: fitnesswithjj@hotmail.com

Nancy LaRue
Location: Ashby, MN
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: nancy@lakeclubfitness.com

Bob McEnaney
Location: Woodbury, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: bobmcenaney@yahoo.com

Brad Pluth
Location: Eden Prairie/Chanhassen/Chaska, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 952/401-G.O.L.F. (4653)
Email: pluthb@pga.com

Jim Selb
Location: Andover, MN
Certification: YFS1, SAS1
Phone: 763 226-1029
Email: jim8301966@yahoo.com

Tanya Thell
Location: Blaine, MN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: tanya.thell@yahoo.com

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist
HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Coach

 

ul