Michigan

IYCA Certified Trainers – Michigan

 

Brian Amundsen
Location: Dowagiac, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ammo_b@hotmail.com

Keith Bandli
Location: Traverse City, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Keithb@Fastfitnesstc.com

Kerry Doda
Location: Holland, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dkerry@charter.net

Leslie English
Location: Belleville, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: biofitness1@netzero.net

Liviu Gligor
Location: Bay City, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: liviug@juno.com

Dell Gray
Location: Upper Marlboro, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dell.gray@juno.com

Rex Holden
Location: Traverse City, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: rex@fastfitnesstc.com

Thackary (Tac) Lee
Location: Cadillac, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 231-775-3097
Email: etclee@att.net

Phil Loomis
Location: Troy, MI
Certification: YFS3, YSAS2, YNS
Phone: 248-404-9794
Email: philloomis@yahoo.com

Daniel Peterson
Location: Frankenmuth, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: DPeterson@PT4U.com

Amy Ream
Location: Traverse City, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 231-947-1459
Email: aream@robertshandyman.net

Lee Schneider
Location: Pewame, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: lschneider@meridianautosystems.com

Eric Shutler
Location: Traverse City, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: erics@faastfitnesstc.com

Matt Sizemore
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: matthew.sizemore@gmail.com

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist