Massachusetts

IYCA Certified Trainers – Massachusetts

Heather Baker
Location: Worchester, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 508-340-2398
Email:gohardgohomefitness@gmail.com

 

Robert Belley
Location: Pembroke, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: rob@rbfit.com

Jen Brickey
Location: Newton, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 617-916-2962
Email: jen@fusionworkouts.com

Patrick Comerford
Location: Stoughton, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ssst.patc@verizon.net

Stephen Conca
Location: West Springfield, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: sconca@performancerehab.org

Daniel Connors
Company
: Jump Start Physical Therapy and Sports Training
Location: Natick, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 508-647-1633
Email: dconnors@jumpstartphysicaltherapy.com

Daniel Demas
Location: Springfield, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: lighteningquick57@aol.com

Kristin Dunbar
Company: Performance & Body Design
Location: Hopkinton, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 508-254-9159
Email: kddunbar@gmail.com

Callie Durbrow
Location: Somerville, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: CDurb18@yahoo.com

Bill Fleming
Location: Hanover, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 781-924-1358
Email: bfleming@comcast.net

David Gleason
Company: Athletic Revolution – South Shore
Location: Pembroke, MA
Certification: YFS3, YSAS1
Phone: 781-312-7808

Email: coachdave@athleticrevolutionsouthshore.com

Leonard Haggerty
Location: Northampton, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: strideshpi@yahoo.com

Peter Helliwell
Location: Framingham, MA
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: ubfit@rcn.com

Ted Kackley
Location: Boston, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 781-820-5235
Email: tkackley@tkfitness1.com

Keiko Keegan
Location: Medfield, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: kkeeganbox@earthlink.net

Mike Kozul
Location: Natick, MA
Company: West Suburban YMCA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 508-650-9274
Email: mkozul@aol.com

Michael Locolle
Location: Beverly, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: fitnesscoach.michael@gmail.com

Sandy Mahoney
Location: Georgetown, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: smahoney12345@yahoo.com

Michelle O’Toole
Location: Grafton, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mmotoole@verizon.net

Will Paulding
Location: Deerfield, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: wpaulding@bement.org

Scott Quill
Location: Boston, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: scott.quill@gmail.com

Joshua Rosenthal
Location: Boston, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: rosentjb@gmail.com

Jeff Scheller
Location: New Bedford, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 508-400-4514
Email: jeffery.scheller@yahoo.com

Air Selig
Company: Premier Fitness Solutions
Location
: Acton, MA
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 978-263-0822
Email: PermierFitnessSolutions@comcast.net

Matthew Travis
Location: Westborough, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mtravis3@gmail.com

Ashley Travis
Location: Westborough, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email:

James Vreeland
Location: Wilbraham, MA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jvree@charter.net

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist
HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Coach