Iowa

IYCA Certified Trainers – Iowa

 

Brenda Baker
Location: Slater, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: slbaker@huxcomm.net

Darin Dunn
Location: LeMars, IA
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: ddunnmerrill@aol.com

Tony Ellis
Location: Eagle Grove, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 515-603-6607
Email: Tony8807@mac.com

Stephanie Escobedo
Location: Iowa City, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: stephanie-escobedo@yahoo.com

Andre Franco
Location: Underwood, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: trainisc@gmail.com

Stephanie Hilsabeck
Location: Altoona, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: stephanibaas@hotmail.com

Terri Hinrichsen
Location: Sioux City, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: terri@bodypowerbyterri.com

Cindy Johnson
Location: Indianola, IA
Certification: YFS1, YNS
Phone: 515-249-6787
Email: cindy.ipc@hotmail.com

Leah Kurth
Location: Davenport, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: leahclare@msn.com

Aaron Larmore
Location: Iowa City, IA
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 319-248-8648
Email: alarmore@gmail.com

Gwen Larsen
Location: Corning, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 712-621-0749
Email: gwenlarsen@mchsi.com

Richard Mackin
Location: Manly, IA
Certification: YSAS
Phone: 641-430-2554
Email: dmack4@q.com

Patrick O’Flaherty
Location: Riverside, IA
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 847 774 4676
Email: equityelite@gmail.com

Matthew Staats
Location: Mount Pleasant, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mtstaats@gmail.com

Jeff Witthoft
Location: Iowa City, IA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 319-530-4863
Email: witt72@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist

HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Coach

 

>