Indiana

IYCA Certified Trainers – Indiana

 

Missy Arnold
Location: Tell City, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: gmarnold@psci.net

 

Brian Atkinson
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: atkinson.brian1@gmail.com

Josh Bolin
Location: Avon, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: joshbolin24@hotmail.com

Rodney Bussell
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 317-748-3589
Email: rodneybussell@comcast.net

Patricia Carson
Location: Branchville, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: stlr77@aol.com

Greg Dunkle
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone:
Email: dunkle4@hughes.net

Gregory Eberhart
Location: Evansville, IN
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 812-479-3111
Email: greg.eberhart@tristateathleticclub.com

Michael Feller
Location: Newburgh, IN
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 812-455-3475
Email: jam.fitness@yahoo.com

Jeff Fellure
Location: Terre Haute, IN
Certification: YCS1, YSAS
Phone: 317-408-0835
Email: jfellure@hotmail.com

Jamie Fields
Location: Plainfield, IN
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: jamielauren@gmail.com

Wilson Fleming
Location: Bloomington, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: wtflemin@gmail.

Chrissy Fowler
Location: Evansville, IN
Certification: HSSC1, YNS
Phone: 812-455-2691
Email: chrissy@velocityspeedschool.com

Michelle Guilfoy
Location: Greenwood, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mackinnon11@yahoo.com

Vince James
Location: Columbus, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: vcjames@sbcglobal.net

Ryan Ketchum
Location: Bloomington, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ryan@precisionperformancept.com

Adam Lane
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 812-291-0378
Email: alanestrongman47@gmail.com

Greg McCammon
Location: Muncie, IN
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 765-748-1645
Email: muncietrainer@gmail.com

Matthew Nover
Location: Chesterton, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mac3nover@hotmail.com

Kevin Nuppau
Location: Valparaiso, IN
Company: Integrated Movement
Certification: YFS1
Phone: (219) 465-1800
Email: kevin@integratedmovement.ne

Angela Ramos
Location: Winfield, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 219-779-0500
Email: angela@inspirationfitnesscamp.com

Gregory Simmons
Location: Bloomington, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: gmsimmon@indiana.edu

Dale Speckman
Company
: Athletic Revolution NorthEast Indy
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Certification: YFS2
Phone: (317) 979-5737
Email: Info@athleticrevolutionnortheastindy.com

Jared Tomich
Location: Shererville, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jjtomich@yahoo.com

Andrew Wallen
Location: Valporaiso, IN
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: andrew@integratedmovement.net

Sean Willis
Location: Merrillville, IN
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 219-484-5860
Email: accelerationfitness@gmail.com

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist
HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Specialist