Illinois

IYCA Certified Trainers – Illinois

 

Pamela Benning
Location: Barrlett, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: pambenning@yahoo.com

Luis Bracamante
Location: Chicago, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: luis.bracamonte@gmail.com

Lynne Brenner
Company: Park Center Health & Fitness
Location
: Glenview, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 224-521-2598
Email: Lynne.Brenner@glenviewparks.org

Don Burgess
Location: Chicago, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 312-282-1240
Email: donburgess@ppwchicago.com

Adriana Carmona
Location: Oak Lawn, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 773-817-8344
Email: adriana_carmona@yahoo.com

Mark Cibrario
Location: Northbrook, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 847-562-1611
Email: trsclbcibs@aol.com

Joseph Citarri
Location: Lisle, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jcitari@comcast.net

Marcia Clark
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 847-309-3877
Email: csmlj@comcast.net

Alberto Covarrubias
Location: Chicago, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Covarrubias_alberto@hotmail.com

Christopher Czolek
Location: Round Lake, IL
Certification: YSAS1
Phone: (847) 650-4429
Email: cczolek@comcast.net

Andrew Eaton
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 847-877-6673
Email: Drew@eatonsportsfitness.com

Colin Fannon
Location: Libertyville, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 847-970-0315
Email: cfannon@me.com

David Foo
Location: Libertyville, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: davidfoopt@gmail.com

Robert Garza
Location: Deerfield, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 847-562-4386
Email: rgarza@mybeyondfitness.com

Jaime Gonzalez
Location: Fox Lake, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: latspt08@yahoo.com

Ginger Heisler
Location: Glenview, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 224-521-2608
Email: ginger.heisler@glenviewparks.org

Scott Hallahan
Location: Sycamore, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: halsptw@gmail.com

Todd M. Johnson
Company: Vale Tudo Sports Performance
Location: Willow Springs, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 630-333-2071
Email: firewear@att.net

Robert Kirkland
Location: Belleville, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 202-341-5989
Email: kirkland825@yahoo.com

Frank LaCoco
Location: Tinley Park, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: w1ltd@comcast.net

Sara Lindhorn
Location: Homer Glen, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 708-710-3819
Email: slindhorn@comcast.net

Brian Lyons
Location: Chicago, IL
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: brian.lyons@powerplate.com

Brina Marcus
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email:

Justin Mazur
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: stotan18@yahoo.com

Mark Medhurst
Location: Evanston, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 507-202-8234
Email: mark_nsp@me.com

Ronald Munvez
Location: Chicago, IL
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: ron@trifitnesschicago.com

Dr. Daryl Newman DN
Company:
North Shore Naprapathic Fitness & Wellness
Location: Deerfield, IL
Certification: YFS1, YNS, YSAS1
Phone: 847-721-7246
Email: info@nsnfw.com

Dan O’Connell
Location: Downers Grove, IL
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 630-737-0904
Email: dan@baseballzone.com

Sean Ory
Location: Naperville, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 630-308-5557
Email: seanory34@yahoo.com

Beth Piemonte
Location: St. Charles, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mark.piemonte@sbcglobal.net

Enrico Ronancio
Location: Springfield, IL
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: erfitnessinc@hotmail.com

Alfred Roth
Location: Yorkville, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ilrhino737@yahoo.com

Rocky Scalise
Location: Huntley, IL
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 847-669-3377
Email: paparocks@comcast.net

Drew Semmelman
Location: Arlington Heights, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dsemmtri@comcast.net

Tony Simmons
Location: Chicago, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: tony@teamspeedllc.com

Carl Sipes
Location: Washington, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 309-339-4849
Email: carlsipes@gmail.com

Michael Skoflane
Location: LaSalle, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: theskos@comcast.net

Christi Smith
Location: Minooka, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: smithjam5@comcast.net

Zach Trowbridge
Location: Chicago, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone: (916) 267-9128
Email: zach@allstrengthtraining.com

Shawn True
Location: Batavia, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dstrue@earthlink.net

Qaiser Waraich
Location: Glenview, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: profwaraich@att.net

Liz Werstein
Location: Washington, IL
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: lizzywerstein@yahoo.com

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist