Connecticut

IYCA Certified Trainers – Connecticut

 

Chris Arnold
Location: Shelton, CT
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: chris@physicallyfitpersonalfitnesstraining.com

Chris Blake
Location: Middletown, CT
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Blakecscs@sbcglobal.net

Kyle Carso
Location: Wethersfield, CT
Certification: YFS1, YSAS
Phone: (860) 478-6761
Email: k.carso@comcast.net

Michael Gulyas
Location: Trumball, CT
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: MG30213@aol.com

Melissa Lambert
Location: Moodus, CT
Certification: YFS1, YNS
Phone: 860-235-0509
Email: mrlambert7@hotmail.com

Justin Mitchell
Location: Newington, CT
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: juplee1@yahoo.com

Jodi Shwartz
Location: Shelton, CT
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jodis1016@aol.com

Anthony Scire
Location: Ridgefield, CT
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 203-803-0446 / 203-790-4653
Email: Anthony@thegolfperformancecenter.com / ptcontact@anthonyscire.com

Louie Villani
Location: Danbury, CT
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: louisangelovillani@gmail.com

Lynn Wracan
Location: Lison, CT
Certification: YSAS1, YNS
Phone: 860-912-3007
Email: lynnwracan@mac.com

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS= Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist

HSSC = High School Strength & Conditioning Specialist