Canada

IYCA Certified Trainers – Canada





Alberta

Kevin Ekankow
Location: Calgary, AB
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: kevinewankow@hotmail.com

Jodi Hawley
Location: Calgary AB
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jodi.hawley@gmail.com

James Pickford
Location: Drayton Valley, AB
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: jimpickford@hotmail.com

Robert Soffer
Location: Calgary, AB
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: pantrainer@shaw.ca

James Telfer
Location: Grand Prairie, AB
Certification: YFS!
Phone:
Email: james.telfer@gppsd.ab.ca

 


British Columbia

Christine Battison
Location: Whistler, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: christinebattiston@yahoo.com

Mike Howard
Location: Vancouver, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 778-231-7828
Email: coreconcepts@shaw.ca

Lisa Irvine
Location: Dawson Creek, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 250-784-0056
Email: info@onefitnessyoga.com

Todd Kozinka
Location: Sooke, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: planethoops@shaw.ca

Mike McNeil
Location: Surrey, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mmcneill@basketball.bc.ca

Matthew Setchell
Location: Burnaby, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: msetch@telus.net

Sheila Townsend
Location: Vancouver, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: sheila@primeconditioning.com

Jesse Tupper
Location: Vancouver, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jesse@primeconditioning.com

Curtis Vizza
Location: Nanimo, BC
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 250-668-7789
Email: cvizza66@gmail.com

 


Nova Scotia

Brian Cho
Location: Dartmouth, NS
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Brian.Mh.Cho@gmail.com

Todd DeWolf
Location: Dartmouth, NS
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dewolfden@ns.sympatico.ca

 


Ontario

Bob Acton
Location: Toronto, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: bobacton@rogers.com

Christopher Cubitt
Location: Owen Sound, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: primetimeperformance@gmail.com

Colin Davies
Location: Hamilton, ON
Certification: YFS1, HSSC
Phone:905-920-7537
Email: limitlesskidz@gmail.com

Andrew Dube
Location: BUrlington, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: exerwise@hotmail.com

Fred Emrich
Location: Peterborough, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: Fred_Emrich@cascades.com

 

Alex Fortey
Location: Waterloo, ON
Certification: YFS1, YFS2
Phone:001 226 600 4818
Email: athleticgolftraining@gmail.com

Peter Glassford
Location: Mansfield, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: peterglassford@hotmail.com

Nicole Gleason
Location: North Bay, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: aquaticnicole@aol.com

Jennifer Kellar
Location: Brockville, Gananoque, ON
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: kellar.browne@sympatico.ca

David Kittner
Location: Brampton, ON
Certification: YFS3, YSAS, YNS
Phone:
Email: djkittner@rogers.com

John Maniuk
Location: Petrolia, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: wl4a@hotmail.com; tbc@johnm.ws

Michael Mroczek
Location: Sarnia, ON
Certification: YFS3
Phone:
Email: mmroczek@cogeco.ca

Stephanie O’Brion
Location: Carleton Place, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: sobrion@magma.ca

Katherine Pruissen
Location: Windsor, ON
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: catherine@anewyoufitness.com

Alex Rogers
Location: Toronto, ON
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 416-559-2346
Email: alex@arodpt.com

Derek Tymchuk
Company: Training For Warriors Mississauga
Location: Mississauga, ON
Certification: HSSC
Email: derek.tymchuk@gmail.com

Pat Woodcock
Company: Elite Performance Academy
Location: Ottowa, ON
Certification: YSAS
Phone:
Email: pat@patwoodcock.ca

 


Quebec

Darcy Desabrais
Location: Montreal
Certification: HSSC
Phone: 514-691-3926
Email: mediadar@gmail.com

Vito Di Cosola
Company: CoreXcellence
Location: Montreal
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 514-576-8706
Email: vito@corexcellence.com

Chris Eldridge
Location: Montreal
Certification: YFS1, HSSC
Phone: 514-816-1222
Email: body_arc@hotmail.com

Dean Hollingworth
Location: Montreal
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone:
Email: d.hollingworth@sympatico.ca

 


Saskatchewan

Brittany Warren
Company: Wellness on the Way
Location: Regina
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 306-591-6299
Email: brittany@wellnessontheway.com

 


Certification Guide
:


YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist