California

IYCA Certified Trainers – California

 

Lorri Aguilera
Location: Lake Arrowhead, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: lorriaguilera@gmail.com

David Arakawa
Location: Castro Valley, CA
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: david.arakawa@yahoo.com

Steve Ardis
Location: Encinitas, CA
Certification: YNS, YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 760-479-5767
Email: sardis21@gmail.com

Loise Bagnaschi
Location: Ventura, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: loubagnaschi@yahoo.com

Martin Basaldua
Location: Ventura, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 805-639-0023
Email: basaldua_martin@yahoo.com

Dominique Biner
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 650-858-1213
Email: dombiner@gmail.com

Corrine Briers
Location: Northridge, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: cbgirl13@aol.com

Randall Cass
Location: Bakersfield, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 661-378-3033
Email: yatc042@gmail.com

Trevor Christiansen
Location: Ferndale, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: christiansen@eurekacityschools.org

Drew Cooper
Location: San Diego, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 858-603-0602
Email: drewcooper86@gmail.com

Stephen Cooper
Location: Pasadena/Altadena, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 626-609-7399
Email: stephen@BootCampPasadena.com

John Cortese
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 707-738-0190
Email: john.cortese1@gmail.com

Katherine "Kat" Davis
Location: Inland Empire, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 909-900-3261
Email: Kat@KATzOutdoorFitness.net

Nelson Espinoza
Location: Sacramento, CA
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 916-564-3930
Email: AthletesInMotion@surewest.net

Mesfin Felleke
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 310-487-1521
Email: mfelleke@gmail.com

Joel Garcia
Location: Newbury Park, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: joelwgarcia@hotmail.com

Joel Govea
Location: North Hills, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: joel@rightstartsoccer.com

Erik Hansen
Location: Santa Barbara & Ventura, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ehswim@gmail.com

Scott Ho
Location: Santa Ana, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: hongocgiau@hotmail.com

Rivak Hoffman
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: rivak@somagenesis.com

Hayley Isaacs
Location: Del Mar, CA
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 858-603-3097
Email: hayley@zenthuze.com

Eric Isselin
Location: San Diego, CA
Certification: YSAS1
Phone: 760-703-5529
Email: ericisselin@gmail.com

Matthew Holmes
Location: Studio City, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: matt@bodysynergytraining.com

Natalie Iwasaki
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: iwasal03@chapman.edu

Anthony Jones
Location: San Ramon, CA
Certification: YFS1, YNS1
Phone: 925.339.8241
Email: anthonyjonesabd@gmail.com

Gary Kilgore
Location: San Diego, CA
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: swingit19@yahoo.com

Ron Kusek
Location: Edwards Air Force Base, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: capstoneperformance@verizon.net

David Mac Donald
Location: Ventura County, CA
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: macdaddy24@sbcglobal.net

Robert Main
Location: Los Alamitos, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: rmain@losal.org

Kris Massaro
Location: Tustin, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 714-731-7550
Email: startinglineinc@aol.com

Justin Miller
Location: Redding, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 530-632-6826
Email: justin@sunoaks.com

Victor Navarro
Location: La Puente, CA
Certification: YSAS1
Phone: 626-918-3082
Email: vicloran00@aol.com

Cory Nyamora
Location: Kerkeley, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 510-981-1471
Email: drnyamora@sbcglobal.net

John Platero
Location: Newbury Park, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 800-778-6060
Email: johnplatero@verizon.net

April Pugh
Company: Complete Package Personal Fitness, Inc
Location: San Diego, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 760-497-5171
Email: info@f-i-t-u.com

Aron Rightious
Location: Newbury Parle, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: arightious@gmail.com

Tim Rudd
Location: Concord, CA
Certification: YFS3, YSAS1, YNS
Phone: 925-639-0907
Email: tim@fit2thecore.com

Lorenzo Ruiz
Location: Comarillo, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 805-340-8814
Email: scorpionruiz23@msn.com

Alan F. Smith
Location: Glendora, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 626-422-9042
Email: alanfostersmith@aol.com

Bradley Smith
Location: Kelseyville, CA
Certification: YFS1, SAS1
Phone: 707-279-0881
Email: innovative_pt@hotmail.com

Darryl Smith
Location: Long Beach, CA
Certification: YSAS1
Phone: 562 490-0594
Email: datracoach@msn.com

Kanwal Sodhi
Location: Concord, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ksodhi@hotmail.com

Jason C. Stanford
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: (909) 331-9870
Email: jstanford@enhanceyourlimits.com

Anthony Trucks
Location: Antioch, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: (925) 756-7321
Email: atrucks@truckstraining.com

Tarik Tyler
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 323-810-8777
Email: tarik@tariktyler.com

Danny Walker
Location: Gardena, CA
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: dwalk360@gmail.com

Jason Wong
Location: Danville, CA
Certification: YFS2
Phone: 925-954-5050
Email: jason@redzonetraining.com

 

 

 

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist