Texas

IYCA Certified Trainers – Texas

 

Kevin Baker
Location: McKinney, TX
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 469-247-5933
Email: kbaker@kbperformancetraining.com

Emily Barba
Location: Flower Moung, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: tbarba1@earthlink.net

Ronnie Bayless
Location: Silsbee, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: holistichp@hotmail.com

Kori Bliffert
Location: Frisco, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 469-362-0453
Email: kori@fullthrottle@yahoo.com

Toby Brooks
Location: Lubbock, TX
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: toby.brooks@ttuhsc.edu

Chika Christenson
Location: Austin, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 512-797-1891
Email: chika@austinresultstraining.com

Amrbose Coleman
Company: Modern Fitness, Inc
Location
: Dallas & Farmersville, TX
Certification: YFS1, YSAS, HSSC
Phone: 214-295-2916
Email: info@modernfitness.org

Dave Consoli
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Certification: YFS1, YSAS1
Phone: 281-507-4370
Email: fitsugarlandkids@gmail.com

Steve Cowart
Company : Start Right Sports
Location: Boerne/San Antonio, TX
Certification: YSAS1
Phone: 210-413-8267
Email: startrightsports@gmail.com

Adam Farrell
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: info@pinnacle-cc.com

Sincere Hogan
Location: Houston, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 832-413-1686
Email: info@newwarriortraining.com

Edward Jackson
Location: Texas City, TX
Certification: YFS1, SAS1, HSSC
Phone:
Email: nexgenaf@gmail.com

Kerry Nieman
Location: Pflugerville, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: kerryniemann@sbcglobal.net

Donovan Owens
Location: Hutto, TX
Certification: YFS2
Phone:
Email: kerryniemann@sbcglobal.net

Chris Ownbey
Location: Carrollton, TX
Certification: YSAS1
Phone: 214-457-9684
Email: chrisownbey@yahoo.com

Doug Parra
Location: Forth Worth, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 407-758-3928
Email: doug@mbpeakperformance.com

Edgar Parette
Location: Bedford, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: eperette@hotmail.com

Michael Petruso
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 419-575-6712
Email: mikeyp62@yahoo.com

J. Alberto Pizarro
Location: Laty, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 281-813-5012
Email: coach_pizarro@yahoo.com

Damien Rodriguez
Location: Houston, TX
Certification: YFS3
Phone: 909-910-2833
Email: stoptothink@gmail.com

Jesse Salinas
Location: RioGrande City, TX
Certification: YSAS2
Phone: 956-487-2634
Email: rattlerjesse@yahoo.com

Matt Sanchez
Location: Baytown, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: bhmatt007@yahoo.com

Scott G. Smith aka "Captain Fitness"
Location: Round Rock, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 512-589-4021 / 877-876-7448 (toll-free)
Email: scott@fitkidnetwork.com
Website: http://FitKid.tv

Johnny Steen
Location: Sugarland, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: jsteen@seivom.com

Karen Steen
Location: Sugarland, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: ksteen@seivom.com

Jeanette Tefft
Location: Frisco, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: cjtefft@msn.com

Gregory Walls
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone: 817-845-4118
Email: coach_gwalls@yahoo.com

Mark Williams
Location: Rockwall, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mewillia@garlandisd.net

Tyson Williams
Location: Arlington, TX
Certification: YFS3
Phone: 817-703-7526
Email: tiewill@yahoo.com

Michael Wright
Location: Austin, TX
Certification: YFS1
Phone:
Email: mrwaustin@earthlink.net

 

 

Certification Guide:

YFS = Youth Fitness Specialist
YSAS = Youth Speed & Agility Specialist
YNS = Youth Nutrition Specialist